LMCLP Scholarship Recipients 2017


Without the support of our generous Gold Sponsors, many of the participants would not be able to undertake the Loddon Murray Community Leadership program, and we would not be able to provide the quality and diversity of the opportunities we do.

With our grateful thanks to the below Gold sponsors.  Macedon Ranges Shire Council is also a significant supporter, and Campaspe Shire contribute to program days in their region.  More on the 2017 scholarship recipients below.

We would also like to thank the workplaces which have generously supported participants through the program this year including Department of Environment, Land Water and Planning (DELWP) – 2 participants, Goulburn Murray Water, Mawson’s, City of Greater Bendigo and Central Victorian Primary Care Partnerships.  We would also like to thank the various workplaces which have offered in kind support to their staff to enable their participation, including time release, use of vehicles and office resources.

More Posts

Engaged Communitites

LMCLP Newstead & Maryborough The Leading Excellence Maryborough (LEM) and Loddon Murray Community Leadership Program…

Canberra Case Study

REGIONAL VICTORIAN LEADERS LEARNING FROM CANBERRA Twenty seven community leaders were surprised to find themselves in th…

LMCLP 2017 Participants

Participant Biographies 2017 Moustafa Al-Rawi, Junortoun, City of Greater Bendigo City of Greater Bendigo Scholarship re…

Sustainable Communities

Sustainable Communities – Cohuna, October LMCLP participants spent two days in Cohuna recently to hear about and engag…